Hémoglobine’s nursing staff is specialized in collecting medical samples and performing analyses. They travel across Montréal, the South Shore and the North Shore to offer you high-quality services that will exceed your expectations. One call to Hémoglobine guarantees you all of this: a quick response to book your appointment, extensive availability, detailed explanations about test preparation and costs, and all relevant information to make your life easier.

Hémoglobine’s mission is to be there for you, from the time you book your appointment until the results are sent to you. Your electronic record lets us track your appointments with us, view the results of past analyses, and see your attending physicians and all the specific details relating to your needs and expectations.

Most analysis results are available in 24 hours. They are sent to you and your attending physician, and are stored in the Québec Health Record (QHR), a tool that lets doctors and other health professionals access your essential information. No more interminable waits, sampling errors and overlooked tests! We go to you, at home or at work, when it’s convenient for you. We handle everything for you.

One call to Hémoglobine and you’ll be convinced. Contact us now at 514-978-9000.

Spécialistes en prélèvements et analyses médicales, le personnel infirmier d’Hémoglobine se déplace à Montréal, sur la Rive-Sud et sur la Rive-Nord pour vous offrir une qualité de service qui surpasse les attentes. Un appel chez Hémoglobine vous garantit : une réponse rapide pour la prise de rendez-vous, des explications précises sur les protocoles et les coûts, une très grande disponibilité et toutes les informations pertinentes pour vous faciliter la vie.

La mission d’Hémoglobine est de vous accompagner de la prise de rendez-vous à l’acheminement des résultats. Votre dossier électronique nous permettra de suivre vos rendez-vous, connaître vos résultats d’analyses antérieures, vos médecins traitants ainsi que toutes les particularités qui se rattachent à vos attentes et vos besoins.

La majorité des résultats d’analyses sont disponibles en 24 heures. Ils vous sont acheminés, ainsi qu’à votre médecin traitant et sont déposés dans le Dossier Santé Québec (DSQ), un outil qui permet aux médecins et à d’autres professionnels de la santé d’avoir accès à vos renseignements essentiels. Fini l’attente interminable, les erreurs d’échantillonnage, les omissions de tests! Nous nous déplaçons à la maison ou au travail, au moment qui vous convient et nous nous occupons de tout pour vous.

Un seul appel chez Hémoglobine vous convaincra! Contactez-nous dès maintenant au 514 978-9000.